Meet the team

Grantham

Stephen Short BSc FRICS

Stephen Short BSc FRICS

Partner
01476 541102
stephen.short@EBGproperty.co.uk

Ian Shaw FRICS FNAEA

Ian Shaw FRICS FNAEA

Partner
01476 541103
ian.shaw@EBGproperty.co.uk

Geoffrey Bishop MRICS FAAV

Geoffrey Bishop MRICS FAAV

Partner
01476 541106
geoffrey.bishop@EBGproperty.co.uk

Pam Cameron-Clarke

Pam Cameron-Clarke

Residential Sales Manager

01476 590211

pam.cameron-clarke@EBGproperty.co.uk

Mark Brammer ANAEA

Mark Brammer ANAEA

Senior Residential Valuer

01476 590211

mark.brammer@EBGproperty.co.uk

Jennie Marshall MARLA

Jennie Marshall MARLA

Residential Lettings Manager
01476 565371
jennie.marshall@EBGproperty.co.uk

Karen Pacey

Karen Pacey

Lettings Negotiator
01476 565371
karen.pacey@EBGproperty.co.uk

Debbie Kelso

Debbie Kelso

Administrator
01476 590211
debbie.kelso@EBGproperty.co.uk

Paul Hand

Paul Hand

Property Accounts Administrator

rentalaccounts@ebgproperty.co.uk

Sleaford

Emma Badley

Emma Badley

Sleaford Lettings Manager

01529 302271

emma.badley@EBGproperty.co.uk

 

Joshua Cook

Joshua Cook

Trainee sales negotiator

01529 302271

joshuacook@ebgproperty.co.uk

Christine Bush

Christine Bush

Sales Negotiator/Appraiser

01529 302271

christine.bush@EBGproperty.co.uk

Janet Wotton

Janet Wotton

Residential Negotiator

01529 302271

janet.wotton@EBGproperty.co.uk